Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Phone List

Main Phone Number   317.984.3575 
Fax Number 317.984.5081


Departmental Numbers
 222
 Principal
 224  Business Manager
 223  Registrar/Attendance
 242  Recruiting/Development
 226  Cafeteria-Kitchen
 238  Cafeteria Food Director
 236  Music Department
 241  Library
 235  Ladies' Dorm Office
 229  Ladies' Lobby Phone
 237  Ladies' Dean Residence
 239  Ladies' Asst Dean's Residence
 230
 Men's Dorm Office
 234  Men's East Lobby Phone
 233  Men's Dean Residence
 228  Webmaster & IT, Marketing


Staff Extensions & Email Addresses
 222  Baughman, Steve    Steve.Baughman@iasda.org
 236  Byrd, Philip  Philip.Byrd@iasda.org
 224  Coupland, Karla    Karla.Coupland@iasda.org
 242  Griffin, Kathy    Kathy.Griffin@iasda.org
 232  Lay, Colleen  Colleen.Lay@iasda.org
 235  Leal, Gracie    Gracie.Leal@iasda.org
 227  McMillen, JB    JB.McMillen@iasda.org
 245  Morrow, Thom  Thom.Morrow@iasda.org
 231  Mosher, Greg  Greg.Mosher@iasda.org
 227  Reichert, Jordan    Jordan.Reichert@iasda.org
 228  Smith, Allan  Allan.Smith@iasda.org
 230  Smith, Kenny    Kenny.Smith@iasda.org
 223  Schaetzka, Teresa   Teresa.Schaetzka@iasda.org
 238  Smith, Mary Ann  MaryAnn.Smith@iasda.org
 226  Taylor, Barbara  Barbara.Taylor@iasda.org
 244  Taylor, John  John.Taylor@iasda.org
 235  Wilson, Melinda    Melinda.Wilson@iasda.org
 241  Shepard, Delyne    Delyne.Shepard@iasda.org